My first words...

Okej, so my blog isn't really finished yet. But in order to calm my teacher, I figured I should show of my progress.
I'm starting to get quite pleased with the layout.
However I recently heard  that the look will depend on things such as the web reader.

For this "project"-blog I hope that I wont have to wright boring stuff.
The project itself, which is to be called "project Sweden",  is completely all about sweden. Traditions, facts and the typical scandinavian behavior.

Today it's friday, therefore I thought I should share the perhaps best Swedish sweetness you could find.

                     
 

Perhaps I'll write something good Swedish-ish tomorrow :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0