In Sweden we love to sörpla! (slurp)

One of my favorite Swedish feature about myself is something that other Swedish folks often find a strong disliking for.

I'm talking about slurping. The loudest way of drinking.

To have a warm cup of.. anything, and just slurp it all, as loud as possible, down the throat.
Nothing beats it.

I'm sitting here with a cup of coffee at the moment. (or almost.. in a minute. I've MENTALLY started to drink it)

And oh my gosh my jolly how I love it!
I guess the slurping makes the coffee 5707564853533257887879 times better!

-according to me.

 

MORE SLURPING FOR THE people!

 

Correction : in Sweden we hate slurpers, but I love to slurp and have strong suspicion that everyone does it in secret. What ever they pretend to think about it in general^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0