Rebell as I am..

I DON'T WANT TO QUIT THE BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

and I don't want to go to sleep, but are very inefficient at the moment and will probably do so anyway.

 

I DON'T WANT TO QUIT THE BLOG!

but haven't got anything more to write.

 

As a swede, I have to complain.

My foot hurts! and my other foot too. And the infektion aint making it better. And i will get a bill for some amount of money, which i dont want to spend. I'll rather go blind!

I have too much to do this upcoming week, and it will not pass without diaphragm and nose bleed, thats a fact. And ive sleept far too little in too many days. i want coffee. i want to sleep. i want to do something. i want you to listen to satan takes a holiday. DAMN they're good!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0